New Zealand

Valli Vineyards Limited

Hollis H. Giddens
Sales and Marketing
2330 Gibbston Highway
RD 1 Queenstown 9371, New Zealand
Ph: +64 (0) 210 821 3057

E-mail: hollis@valliwine.com
Website: www.valliwine.com
North Island

For Trade Inquiries:
Kemp Wine Merchants
Ph: +64 (0) 9 529 0935
Email: enquiries@kempwinemerchants.com

For Consumer Inquiries:
Great Little Vineyards
228 Orakei Road
Remuera, Auckland 
Ph: +64 (0) 9 529 0935

Email: enquiries@greatlittlevineyards.com
Website: www.greatlittlevineyards.com

International Distributors

Europe

Salmanazar
Gabrielle Simmers 

PH: +382 69 555 762

Email: gabrielle@salmanazar.co.nz
Website: www.salmanazar.co.nz

United Kingdom

New Generation Mckinley

14 Kennington Road

London

SE1 7BL

Email: info@newgenwines.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7928 7300

UK Mail Order Delivery
Deborah Trower
Must Wines Ltd
+44 (0)1848 200235
service@mustwines.co.uk
www.mustwines.co.uk

The New Zealand Cellar
Melanie Brown
Unit S15, 49 Brixton Station Road
London SW9 8PQ, England
Ph: +44 (0) 203 6333986

Email: wine@thenzcellar.co.uk

Website: www.thenewzealandcellar.co.uk

Finland

Nordalco
Tom Alakari
Henry Fordin Katu 6 B
00150 Helsinki
Ph: +358 40 544 1234

Email: tom.alakari@nordalco.fi

Website: www.nordalco.fi

Germany

WeinMunz

Uhdestraße 16

81477 München
Ph: +49 (0) 89 200 759 67

Email: info@wein-munz.de
Website: www.wein-munz.de

NorwayBest Buys
Terje Meling
Harbitzalléen 2A
N-0275 Oslo
Ph: +47 21 50 18 00

Email: terje.meling@bestbuys.no

Website: www.bestbuys.no

The Netherlands

LenselinQ
Martin Lenselink
Noordplein 186
3032 XR Rotterdam
Ph: +31 6 46 83 52 66

Email: info@lenselinq.nl
Website: www.lenselinq.nl

Denmark Erik Sørensen Vin A/S

Fredensborg Kongevej 57
2980 Kokkedal
Denmark
Ph: 43 46 99 00

Email: vin@eriksorensenvin.dk
Website: www.eriksorensenvin.dk

SwedenBraVin
Anne Johanne Korsnes
Nybohovsbacken 68
117 64 Stockholm
Ph: +46 70 308 00 68

Email: ajk@bravin.se

Website: www.bravin.se

Greece

Telemachos Cellar (Tsiligiris Bros.)
19 Fragopoulou Str
145 61 K. Kifissia
Athens
Ph: +30 697 697 7888 

Email: info@telemachoscellar.gr
Website: www.telemachoscellar.gr


Australia

Negociants Australia
Tim Evans
205 Grote Street, Adelaide
Ph: +61 (08) 8112 4233
Fax: +61 (08) 8112 4280

Email: negaus@negociants.com

Website: www.negociantsaustralia.com

Japan

LUC Corporation Ltd.
Hayuru Yano
3-2-12 Akasaka Minato-ku
TOKYO 107-0052
Ph: +81 3 3586 7501

Email: hayuru-yano@luc-corp.co.jp

Website: www.luc-corp.co.jp

Asahiya Cellars
Masatake Adegawa,
Asahigaoka 1-56-2 Nerima-Ku
TOKYO 176-0005
Ph: +81 3 3951 6020

Email: masa.adegawa@nifty.ne.jp
Website: www.asahiya-wine.com


ChinaCrown Range Cellar
Jing Song
Ph: +86 186 9665 9918

NZ Phone: +64 (0)21 174 2955

Email: j@crownrangecellar.com
Website: www.crownrangecellar.com


ColombiaKava Selection S.A.S.
Andres Villegas
Calle 79A No 8 63 Oficina 202A
Bogota, Colombia
Ph: +57 175 16741
Fax: +57 313 279 2066

Email: andres@kavaselection.com

Website: www.kavaselection.com

USA 

Salmanazar
Gabrielle Simmers 

Email: gabrielle@salmanazar.co.nz

Website: www.salmanazar.co.nz